Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Board of Directors

According to KMU Bylaws, the organization is to be overseen and governed by a 26-member board of directors. A six member Executive Committee meets often to expedite the overall management of the operation.

Executive Committee

  • Deb Ary, Wichita – President  
  • Larry Paine, Hillsboro – President Elect
  • Richard Nienstedt, Ottawa – 1st Vice President
  • Tyson McGreer, Colby – 2nd Vice President
  • Barry Hodges, Minneapolis – Secretary/Treasurer
  • Mike Muirhead, Garden City – Past President 

Board of Directors

  • Doug Allen, Sabetha 
  • Duane Banks, Russell
  • Bill Callaway, Clay Center 
  • Dean Cordes, Meade
  • John Deardoff, Hutchinson
  • Greg DuMars, Lindsborg 
  • Randy Frazer, Moundridge
  • Larry Gates, Chanute
  • Ira Hart III, Kingman
  • Kent Hixson, Mulvane
  • William Johnson, Kansas City
  • Kyler Ludwig, Greensburg
  • Tim Maier, McPherson
  • Jonathan Mitchell, Hoisington
  • Duane Moeder, LaCrosse
  • Chris Morrow, Gardner
  • Merl Page, Wamego
  • Bob Peter, Ellinwood
  • Mike Shook, Coffeyville
  • Taggart Wall, Sterling
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

5/2/2018 » 5/4/2018
2018 KMU Conference

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal