Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register online. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
Utility Equipment Expo (Vendors)
6/27/2017 » 6/29/2017
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 9am - 4pm
 
Utility Equipment Expo (Municipal)
6/27/2017 » 6/29/2017
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

 
RP3 Program: Application Review
7/5/2017
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
Asset Management for Utilities (Russell)
7/26/2017
Location: Russell, Kansas    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Rates & Financial Planning Training (Russell)
7/27/2017
Location: Russell, Kansas    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
Utility Locating & Marking Workshop
8/16/2017 » 8/17/2017
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
Electric Underground Distribution Workshop
8/30/2017 » 9/1/2017
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Water Distribution / Wastewater Collection Workshop
9/13/2017 » 9/15/2017
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
OSHA 10-Hour for Utilities
9/21/2017 » 9/22/2017
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Electric Overhead Distribution Workshop
9/26/2017 » 9/29/2017
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
KSWATER17
10/10/2017 » 10/13/2017
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Customer Relations & Utility Finance Conference
10/25/2017 » 10/26/2017
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
Asset Management for Utilities (Gardner)
11/1/2017
Location: Gardner, Kansas    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Rates & Financial Planning Training (Gardner)
11/2/2017
Location: Gardner, Kansas    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Asset Management for Utilities (Dodge City)
12/13/2017
Location: Dodge City, Kansas    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

6/27/2017 » 6/29/2017
Utility Equipment Expo (Vendors)

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal