Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register online. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
Utility Equipment Expo (Municipal)
6/27/2018 » 6/28/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 9am - 4pm (6/27); 9am - noon (6/28)
 
Utility Equipment Expo (Vendors)
6/27/2018 » 6/28/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 9am - 4pm (6/27); 9am - noon (6/28)
 
KMU Distributed Generation (DG) Toolkit Workshop
6/27/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 9 AM - 3 PM
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
2018 Substation Workshop
7/25/2018 » 7/27/2018
Location: Coffeyville, Kansas    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
Utility Locating & Marking Workshop
8/15/2018 » 8/16/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
Electric Underground Distribution Workshop
8/29/2018 » 8/31/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Water Distribution / Wastewater Collection Workshop
9/12/2018 » 9/14/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
Electric Overhead Distribution Workshop
9/25/2018 » 9/28/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
Mobile Crane Operator Certification (Russell)
10/15/2018 » 10/19/2018
Location: Russell, Kansas    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
Customer Relations & Utility Finance Conference
10/24/2018 » 10/25/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
Cross Connection Control Program Administrator Workshop
11/29/2018 » 11/30/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
Transformer Connections
12/4/2018 » 12/7/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
2019 KMU Conference
5/8/2019 » 5/10/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
2020 KMU Conference
4/29/2020 » 5/1/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

6/27/2018 » 6/28/2018
Utility Equipment Expo (Vendors)

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal