Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register online. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
2018 Substation Workshop
7/25/2018 » 7/27/2018
Location: Coffeyville, Kansas    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Utility Locating Workshop
8/16/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
Electric Distribution Underground Workshop
8/29/2018 » 8/31/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
KanCap Elected Officials Training (Wakeeney)
9/6/2018
Location: Wakeeney, Kansas    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
Electric Distribution Overhead Workshop
9/26/2018 » 9/28/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Asset Management (AM KAN) Workshop (Holton)
10/10/2018
Location: Holton, Kansas   
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Rates & Financial Planning Workshop (Holton)
10/11/2018
Location: Holton, Kansas    Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
Mobile Crane Operator Certification (Russell)
10/15/2018 » 10/19/2018
Location: Russell, Kansas    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
Customer Relations & Utility Finance Conference
10/24/2018 » 10/25/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
KanCap Elected Officials Training (Baldwin City)
11/15/2018
Location: Baldwin City, Kansas    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
Cross Connection Control Program Administrator Workshop
11/29/2018 » 11/30/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
Transformer Connections
12/4/2018 » 12/7/2018
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
Asset Management (AM KAN) Workshop (Newton)
12/12/2018
Location: Newton, Kansas    Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
Rates & Financial Planning Workshop (Newton)
12/13/2018
Location: Newton, Kansas    Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
KanCap Elected Officials Training (Derby)
1/17/2019
Location: Derby, Kansas    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar
Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal