Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register online. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
Watt-Hour Metering Workshop
3/26/2019 » 3/29/2019
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: See agenda for meeting times
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
Asset Management (AM KAN) Workshop (Phillipsburg)
4/10/2019
Location: Phillipsburg, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Water Rate Checkup Tool Workshop (Phillipsburg)
4/11/2019
Location: Phillipsburg, Kansas    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
Surface Water Treatment (Topeka)
4/16/2019
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
KanCap Elected Officials Training - Short Course (Chanute)
4/18/2019
Location: Chanute, Kansas    Time: 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
Emergency Preparedness Workshop (Salina)
4/23/2019
Location: Salina, Kansas    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
Surface Water Treatment (Fredonia)
4/30/2019
Location: Fredonia, Kansas    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
2019 KMU Conference
5/8/2019 » 5/10/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas   
 
2019 KMU Golf Tournament
5/8/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
Distribution System Rules (Wichita)
5/8/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Water Exam Prep Classes II, III, IV (McPherson)
5/14/2019
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 

Monday, May 20, 2019

 
KanCap Elected Officials Training - Short Course (Scott City)
5/20/2019
Location: Scott City, Kansas    Time: 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
Asset Management (AM KAN) Workshop (Fort Scott)
5/29/2019
Location: Fort Scott, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
Water Rate Checkup Tool Workshop (Fort Scott)
5/30/2019
Location: Fort Scott, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
Distribution System Rules (Colby)
6/4/2019
Location: Colby, Kansas    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal