Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register online. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
Distribution System Rules (Ottawa)
2/19/2019
Location: Ottawa, Kansas    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
Asset Management (AM KAN) Workshop (Liberal)
2/20/2019
Location: Liberal, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Rates & Financial Planning Workshop (Liberal)
2/21/2019
Location: Liberal, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
Surface Water Treatment (Fort Scott)
2/26/2019
Location: Fort Scott, Kansas    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
KanCap Elected Officials Training - Short Course (Beloit)
3/7/2019
Location: Beloit, Kansas    Time: 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
Exam Prep Classes II, III, IV (Hays)
3/8/2019
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
Exam Prep Classes II, III, IV (Topeka)
3/19/2019
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
Watt-Hour Metering Workshop
3/26/2019 » 3/29/2019
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: See agenda for meeting times
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
Asset Management (AM KAN) Workshop (Phillipsburg)
4/10/2019
Location: Phillipsburg, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Water Rate Checkup Tool Workshop (Phillipsburg)
4/11/2019
Location: Phillipsburg, Kansas    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
Surface Water Treatment (Topeka)
4/16/2019
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
KanCap Elected Officials Training - Short Course (Chanute)
4/18/2019
Location: Chanute, Kansas    Time: 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
Emergency Preparedness Workshop (Salina)
4/23/2019
Location: Salina, Kansas    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
Surface Water Treatment (Fredonia)
4/30/2019
Location: Fredonia, Kansas    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
2019 KMU Conference
5/8/2019 » 5/10/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal