Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register online. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
Mobile Crane Operator Certification
10/14/2019 » 10/18/2019
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
2019 First Line Supervisor Leadership Workshop
10/16/2019
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Asset Management AM KanWork! Workshop (Osawatomie)
10/22/2019
Location: Osawatomie, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Rates & Financial Planning Workshop (Osawatomie)
10/23/2019
Location: Osawatomie, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 
KanCap Elected Officials Training (Osawatomie)
10/23/2019
Location: Osawatomie, Kansas    Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
Groundwater Wells - O&M (Colby)
11/4/2019
Location: Colby, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
Distribution System Rules (Scott City)
11/5/2019
Location: Scott City, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
2019 Power Plant Operator Workshop
11/12/2019 » 11/14/2019
Location: Russell, Kansas   
 
KanCap Elected Officials Training (Pratt)
11/12/2019
Location: Pratt, Kansas    Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
Asset Management AM KanWork! Workshop (Cimarron)
11/19/2019
Location: Cimarron, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Rates & Financial Planning Workshop (Cimarron)
11/20/2019
Location: Cimarron, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

 
Water Rate Checkup Tool Workshop (Garden City)
11/26/2019
Location: Garden City, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Monday, December 2, 2019

 
Rates & Financial Planning Workshop (Junction City)
12/2/2019
Location: Junction City, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 
KanCap Elected Officials Training (Junction City)
12/2/2019
Location: Junction City, Kansas    Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal