Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register online. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
POSTPONED - Public & Private Utility ICS/NIMS Training
4/8/2020
Location: McPherson    Time: 8:30am - 4:00pm
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
POSTPONED - Supervisor Leadership Workshop
4/9/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
POSTPONED - 2020 KMU Conference
4/29/2020 » 5/1/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas   
 
POSTPONED - 2020 KMU Golf Tournament
4/29/2020
Location: Newton, Kansas    Time: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
POSTPONED - Distribution System Rules (Wichita)
4/29/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
Mobile Crane Operator Certification
5/4/2020 » 5/8/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

 
2020 Gas Operator Qualification Workshop
5/26/2020 » 5/28/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
2020 Substation Workshop
6/23/2020 » 6/25/2020
Location: Garden City, Kansas    Time: 8:30am - 4:30pm
 

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
2020 Safety Workshop
7/22/2020 » 7/23/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 8:30am - 4:30pm
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
2020 Watt-Hour Metering Workshop
7/28/2020 » 7/30/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
2020 Electric Distribution Underground Workshop
8/26/2020 » 8/28/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
Mobile Crane Operator Certification
9/14/2020 » 9/18/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
2020 Electric Distribution Overhead Workshop
9/30/2020 » 10/2/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Latest News
Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal