Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register online. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
Mock Line Strike Demonstration
7/16/2019
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Monday, July 22, 2019

 
Gas OQ Information Meeting (Moundridge)
7/22/2019
Location: Moundridge, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
Safety and Technical Conference & Expo
7/24/2019 » 7/26/2019
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 
Asset Management (AM KAN Work!) Workshop (McPherson)
7/24/2019
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 
WSU Work in Water!
7/24/2019
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Distribution System Rules (McPherson)
7/25/2019
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Friday, July 26, 2019

 
Chlorine Safety Workshop
7/26/2019
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 
Asset Management AM KanWork! Workshop (Lawrence)
7/30/2019
Location: Lawrence, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
Gas Operator Qualification Workshop
8/7/2019 » 8/9/2019
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
Asset Management AM KanWork! Workshop (Manhattan)
8/13/2019
Location: Manhattan, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
Rates & Financial Planning Workshop (Junction City)
8/14/2019
Location: Junction City, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 
KanCap Elected Officials Training (Junction City)
8/14/2019
Location: Junction City, Kansas    Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
Groundwater Wells - O&M (Larned)
8/20/2019
Location: Larned, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
2019 Electric Distribution Underground Workshop
8/28/2019 » 8/30/2019
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
Electric Overhead Workshop
9/25/2019 » 9/27/2019
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal