Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register online. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
2020 Watt-Hour Metering Workshop
7/28/2020 » 7/30/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
2020 Electric Distribution Underground Workshop
8/26/2020 » 8/28/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

 
Asset Management AM Kan Work! Workshop (McPherson)
9/8/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
Asset Management AM Kan Work! Workshop (Wichita)
9/9/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
Mobile Crane Operator Certification
9/14/2020 » 9/18/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
2020 Electric Distribution Overhead Workshop
9/30/2020 » 10/2/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
2020 Supervisor Leadership Seminar
10/7/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 9am - 3pm
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
Asset Management AM Kan Work! Workshop (Cimarron)
10/13/2020
Location: Cimarron, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
Asset Management AM Kan Work! Workshop (St. John)
10/14/2020
Location: St. John, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
2020 Operations & Technical Conference
10/21/2020 » 10/23/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
Asset Management AM Kan Work! Workshop (Colby)
10/27/2020
Location: Colby, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
Asset Management AM Kan Work! Workshop (Hays)
10/28/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 
2020 Utility Locate Workshop
10/28/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 8:30am - 4:30pm
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal