Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register online. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
Asset Management AM KanWork! Workshop (Cimarron)
11/19/2019
Location: Cimarron, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Rates & Financial Planning Workshop (Cimarron)
11/20/2019
Location: Cimarron, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

 
Water Rate Checkup Tool Workshop (Garden City)
11/26/2019
Location: Garden City, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Monday, December 2, 2019

 
Rates & Financial Planning Workshop (Junction City)
12/2/2019
Location: Junction City, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 
KanCap Elected Officials Training (Junction City)
12/2/2019
Location: Junction City, Kansas    Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Monday, December 16, 2019

 
Groundwater Wells - O&M (Medicine Lodge)
12/16/2019
Location: Medicine Lodge, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
Distribution System Rules (El Dorado)
12/17/2019
Location: El Dorado, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
Asset Management AM KanWork! Workshop (El Dorado)
1/14/2020
Location: El Dorado, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Rates & Financial Planning Workshop (El Dorado)
1/15/2020
Location: El Dorado, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
KanCap Elected Officials Training (El Dorado)
1/21/2020
Location: El Dorado, Kansas    Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
T&D Switching Workshop
1/22/2020 » 1/23/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 
Water Rate Checkup Tool Workshop (McPherson)
1/22/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
Distribution System Rules (Chanute)
1/27/2020
Location: Chanute, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Surface Water Treatment (Emporia)
1/28/2020
Location: Emporia, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
Asset Management AM KanWork! Workshop (Hays)
2/11/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal