Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register online. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
2019 KMU Golf Tournament
5/8/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
Distribution System Rules (Wichita)
5/8/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Exam Prep Classes II, III, IV (McPherson)
5/14/2019
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 

Monday, May 20, 2019

 
KanCap Elected Officials Training - Short Course (Scott City)
5/20/2019
Location: Scott City, Kansas    Time: 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
Asset Management (AM KAN) Workshop (Fort Scott)
5/29/2019
Location: Fort Scott, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
Water Rate Checkup Tool Workshop (Fort Scott)
5/30/2019
Location: Fort Scott, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
Distribution System Rules (Colby)
6/4/2019
Location: Colby, Kansas    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
Substation Workshop
6/19/2019 » 6/21/2019
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
Safety & Human Performance Conference
7/24/2019 » 7/26/2019
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
Electric Underground Workshop
8/28/2019 » 8/30/2019
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
Electric Overhead Workshop
9/25/2019 » 9/27/2019
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Leadership Seminar
10/16/2019
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Transformer Connections Workshop
12/4/2019 » 12/6/2019
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal