Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register online. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

 
2020 Gas Operator Qualification Workshop
5/26/2020 » 5/28/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
2020 Substation Workshop
6/24/2020 » 6/25/2020
Location: Garden City, Kansas    Time: 8:30am - 4:30pm
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
2020 Safety Workshop
7/22/2020 » 7/23/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 8:30am - 4:30pm
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
2020 Electric Distribution Underground Workshop
8/26/2020 » 8/28/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
Mobile Crane Operator Certification
9/14/2020 » 9/18/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
2020 Electric Distribution Overhead Workshop
9/30/2020 » 10/2/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
2020 Supervisor Leadership Seminar
10/7/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 9am - 3pm
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
2020 Operations & Technical Conference
10/20/2020 » 10/22/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
2020 Utility Locate Workshop
10/28/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas    Time: 8:30am - 4:30pm
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 
2020 Transformer Connections Workshop
12/8/2020 » 12/10/2020
Location: McPherson, Kansas   
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal