Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Board of Directors

According to KMU Bylaws, the organization is to be overseen and governed by a 26-member board of directors. A six member Executive Committee meets often to expedite the overall management of the operation.

Executive Committee

  • Richard Nienstedt, Ottawa – President  
  • Tyson McGreer, Colby – President Elect
  • Barry Hodges, Minneapolis – 1st Vice President
  • Mike Shook, Coffeyville – 2nd Vice President
  • Taggart Wall, Winfield – Secretary/Treasurer
  • Larry Paine, Hillsboro – Past President 

Board of Directors

  • Doug Allen, Sabetha
  • Deb Ary, Wichita
  • Duane Banks, Russell
  • Stacy Barnes, Greensburg
  • Kurt Bookout, El Dorado
  • Bill Callaway, Clay Center 
  • Dean Cordes, Meade
  • John Deardoff, Hutchinson
  • Greg DuMars, Lindsborg 
  • Randy Frazer, Moundridge
  • Doug Gerber, Topeka
  • Jamie Huber, Pratt
  • William Johnson, Kansas City
  • Joey Lamond, Osage City
  • Tim Maier, McPherson
  • Jonathan Mitchell, Hoisington
  • Brad Modlin, Mulvane
  • Duane Moeder, LaCrosse
  • Mike Muirhead, Garden City
  • Merl Page, Wamego
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

6/1/2020 » 6/4/2020
Asset Management for Utilities (A.M. Kan Work!) - Online Training

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal